Chapters

Central Maryland Chapter
UFSC Central Maryland, Inc. PO Box 395 Baltimore, Maryland 21203
Delores Blake, President dblake@mecu.com

Richmond Chapter
UFSC Richmond Chapter, Inc. PO Box 28346 Henrico, Virginia 23228
Karnessa Stover, President Karnessa.Stover@wellsfargo.com
www.ufscrichmond.org

Toronto Chapter
UFSC Toronto Chapter, Inc. PO Box 681 Adelaide Street Post Office Toronto, Ontario M5C 218.
Davina Reid, President D,bravina.Reid@porsche.ca
www.ufsctoronto.org

Detroit Chapter
UFSC Detroit PO Box 2455 Detroit, Michigan 48226
Beatrice Kelly, President beatrice.kelly@53.com
http://ufscdetroit.net

Omaha Chapter
UFSC Nebraska PO Box 11450 Omaha, Nebraska 68111
Cathy Banks, President  cbanks@sacfcu.com
http://www.ufscomaha.org

St. Louis Chapter
UFSC St. Louis PO Box 771005 St. Louis, MO 63177
Roderick Hayes, Interim President Membership@ufscnet.org
www.ufscstlouis.org

Central Ohio Interest Group
UFSC St. Louis PO Box 771005 St. Louis, MO 63177
Scotty McKinnie, President scotty.mckinnie@huntington.com

Atlanta Chapter
UFSC Atlanta PO Box 566611 Atlanta, Georgia 30343
Andre Sanders, President andresanders@clear.net

Charlotte Chapter
UFSC Charlotte PO Box 33033 Charlotte, North Carolina 28233-3033
Maurice Wilson, President maurice@ufsc-charlotte.org info@ufsc-charlotte.org
http://ufsc-charlotte.org

Mobile Chapter
UFSC Mobile
Mobile, Alabama
Frewin Osteen, President phadep1@hotmail.com

Los Angeles Chapter
UFSC Los Angeles PO Box 8538 Los Angeles, California 90008
Keith Nichols, Interim President kfnichols@comerica.com
www.ufscla.org

San Francisco Chapter
UFSC San Francisco Bay Area 182 Howard St. #731 San Francisco, CA 94105
Jasper Smith, President jaspersmith30@yahoo.com
www.ufscnet-sf.org

Las Vegas Chapter
UFSC Southern Nevada PO Box 4959 Las Vegas, Nevada 89127
Jackie Ingram, President jackie.ingram@wellsfargo.com

Puget Sound Chapter
UFSC Puget Sound 3518 Fremont Avenue N #350 Seattle, WA 98103
Michael W. Gartrell, Jr., President president@ufscps.org
www.ufscps.org

San Diego Interest Group
UFSC San Diego Interest Group
Frank Robinson, Coordinator frank.robinson@unionbank.com

Dallas Chapter
UFSC Dallas Chapter, Inc. PO Box 226991 Dallas, Texas 75222
Gavin Nichols, President President@ufscdfw.org
www.ufscdfw.org

Kansas City Chapter
UFSC Greater Kansas City PO Box 64194 Kansas City, Missouri 63169
Theodis Watson, President theodis.watson@commercebank.com
www.ufsckansascity.org