UFSC has 9 administrative or standing committees

The Chairperson of each committee is appointed by the National President, except for the National Treasurer who automatically serves as chair of the Finance Committee. The Committee Chairperson and Regional Vice Presidents appoint members to each committee subject to Board approval.

Evaluate where your interests lie, and how you may be able to contribute. Then, reach out to your chapter leadership to express interest in national or local roles on these committees.